A surprise rune reading

View previous topic View next topic Go down

A surprise rune reading

Post by Darkamber on Mon Mar 07, 2016 1:57 am

I just got a rune reading from Laine DeLaney. It was long and in-depth.
I asked what was going in in our relationship, why he seemed so distant lately.
The message I got in short was: "work with Thor for a year and then I'll come back"
This was a big surprise!
I have never worked with Thor before.
I've met him in a dream, once. He seemed very friendly and approachable.
Now I'll have to figure out what kind of offerings he'll like. Luckily I have a friend who is a Thors woman.
Have any of you had any contact with Thor?

Twitter: Darkamber Dragon
Darkamber
Site Admin

View user profile https://darkamberdragon.wordpress.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: A surprise rune reading

Post by njm on Mon Mar 07, 2016 5:05 pm

I've not had contact with Thor myself, though I include him in offerings at each solstice. Good luck with contacting him!

njm

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Just.Christine on Wed Mar 09, 2016 4:12 am

Wow. Pretty bizarre and random
Just.Christine
Site Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Lokakisa on Thu Mar 10, 2016 9:37 am

Huh. It's surprising to hear Loki say something like that, not that He doesn't lead people to other gods of course, but when does He ever turn away from His devotees?
Not sure if "turn away" is the right phrase ... but still.
Was there no explanation as to why?

Lokakisa

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by journeyintoinsanity on Thu Mar 10, 2016 9:36 pm